Board of 2017

 

President – Anthony Grigsby : Carboline

agrigsby@carboline.com

Vice President – Dwayne Lum : Hempel

DWLU@Hempel.com

Secretary – Meghan Leyva : NACE International

Meghan.Leyva@nace.org

Treasurer – Rachel Herrington – Thermal Polymer

Rachel@thermalpolymer.com

___________________________________

Bob Yates: Mobley Safway

byates@mobleyservices.com

Brian Battle : DH Tech

bbattle@rentdh.com

Kat Coronado : International Protective Coatings

kat.coronado@akzonobel.com

Steve Vickers : Statsmore

Jeff Bogran : Advanced Polymetrics

jeffbogran@gmail.com

Ernie McDaniels : GMA Americas

ernie@gmaamericas.com

Charmaine Phillips : International Paint

charmaine.phillips@akzonobel.com

Kevin Kelleher : PPG/Ameron Coatings

kevin.kelleher@ppg.com

Robin Fry : TF Warren

Robin.Frye@tfwarren.com

Peter Bock : Advanced Polymetrics

peterbcui@gmail.com

Bill Goulette : Goulette Consulting

wgoulette@gmail.com

Tom Swan : M-Test

tswan@m-testco.com

Manny Nerios : PPG

Manny.Nerios@ppg.com

Terrel Nelson : Sherwin Williams

Terrell.K.Nelson@sherwin.com

Jeanne Haner : Blastlink USA

jeannehaner@yahoo.com

Skyler Zochert : Quality Product Finishing

skyler.titan@gmail.com

Michael Stelmach : PK Companies

mstelmach@pksti.com

Phil Mueller : DOW

pmueller3@dow.com

Amber Rodriguez : Acaita Coatings System

amber.rodriguez@axaltacs.com

Andrew Swan : M-Test

aswan@m-testco.com

Dan Winston : Air Liquid

Loren Hatlie : Microclean Metals

Gregory Bennett : Bennett Inspection

greg.bennett@nationalcoatinginspectors.com

Josh Grey : Elcometer

Josh@elcometerusa.com

Pete Lunn : Retired

Ray Posgay : Retired

posgay@att.net

Ken Rossy : HoldTight

ken.rossy@holdtight.com

Ralf Voelklf : Ojonschen

Amy Hoke : Brown and Gay Engineering

AHoke@bgeinc.com

Sherryl Klimple